Fraternal Greetings and
Welcome to
Our Official Home Page

Pre. Em. John S. Jenks
Governor 2019-2020

Meetings 2019 - 2020
Sunday, September 8th, 2019 at Wautoma Lodge # 148, Wautoma, Wisc. 1 p.m.
Sunday, November 10th, 2019 -- Oshkosh, Wisc. 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 16th, 2019 -- Oshkosh, Wisc. -- 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 9th, 2019 -- Oshkosh, Wisc. -- 2:00 p.m.
( Annual Assembly of this College )

2019 - 2020 Officers
POSITION NAME E-MAIL
Governor John S. Jenks jjenks22@outlook.com
Deputy Governor Kristoffer A. Pillar kristoffer.pillar@gmail.com
Chancellor Jacob N. Sylvester jksylvester31@gmail.com
Treasurer Kenneth A. Bales, OPC; P. G. G. kabales@msn.com
Secretary James O. Myrhum, OPC; pinafore@prodigy.net
Primate Nicholas J. Schuh nicschuh@gmail.com
Preceptor Travis J Leher travis@delrar.com
Seneschal Keith H. Wohlfert keithwohlfert@yahoo.com
Marshal Jason M. Van Eperen sparkylq42@yahoo.com
Sentinel Gary L. Gold gg40490@gmail.com

Living Past Governors
1999 – 2001 Wayne K. Hendrick, OPC 2011 – 2012 Edward J. “Rusty” Mitchell, OPC
2001 – 2002 Jack R. Hetcher, OPC 2012 – 2013 Joseph D. Chilcote*
2002 – 2003 Moses H. Adams, OPC 2013 – 2014 Charles C Clarage, OPC
2003 – 2005 Leland L. Burlison, G. G.; OPC 2014 – 2015 John M. Pratt
2005 – 2006 Kenneth A. Bales, P. G. G.; OPC 2015 – 2016 John M. Pratt, OPC
2007 – 2008 Wilbert L. Drecktrah, OPC 2016 - 2017 LeRoy D. Kifer
2008 – 2009 Harold C. Peterson, OPC 2017 - 2018 Jeffrey L. Lancelle
2009 – 2010 James O. Myrhum 2018 - 2019 J. Patrick Storrs
2010 – 2011 James O. Myrhum, OPC
* - Suspended

FOR OFFICIAL INFORMATION
CONTACT The Secretary:
James O. Myrhum, P. Gov., OPC
pinafore@prodigy.net

Since May 19, 2009
UPDATED - 072019@ 0800 HRS

Maintained as a Joint Effort
by Dan Pushee, OPC, kych52fl@gmail.com
Web Content to: Jamisonkifer@gmail.com

©
The York Rite Sovereign College of North America
exists primarily to be of service to the York Rite of Freemasonry.
Constituent colleges must declare fealty to the
Grand Lodge of their respective jurisdictions.
The pre-requisite for membership, which is by invitation only,
is good-standing in all four York Rite bodies:
Lodge, Chapter, Council and Commandery or Preceptory (Canada.)

yrscna.org/hostedsites
www.yorkritewi.org
www.yorkrite.org
Honorary Bodies