Home
Officers
LPGHP
Chapters
Committees
Grand REPS
GoalsCharity
Information
OFFICERS 2019 - 2020

OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
ME Grand High Priest Khristian E. Kay ghp2020@kilbournchapter.org
RE Grand King John S. Jenks jjenks22@outlook.com
RE Grand Scribe Travis J Leher travis@delrar.com
RE Grand Treasurer Michael L. Fairbanks Mfairbanks@wi.rr.com
RE Grand Secretary David R. Schreier drsmmgyr@gmail.com
Ex. Grand Chaplain Russell Witte-Dycus revruss@rentapreacher.info
Ex. Grand Captain of the Host Parker W. Dow parker@wil-park.com
Ex. Grand Principal Sojourner Bradley E. Bingheim bbingheim6@gmail.com
Ex. Grand Royal Arch Captain Peter J. Misko Eig8t@wi.rr.com
Ex. Grand Master of 3rd Veil Keith H. Wohlfert keithwohlfert@yahoo.com
Ex. Grand Master of 2nd Veil Jacob N. Sylvester jksylvester31@gmail.com
Ex. Grand Master of 1st Veil Blaine Goldner blainegoldner@gmail.com
Ex. Grand Sentinel Andy Pachefsky arpbentleys2@gmail.com
Ex. Grand Piper William A. Reid bill@warpiper.com
Ex. Grand Lecturer Leland L. Burlison, PGHP Leland.burlison@gmail.com