HOME
OFFICERS
LPGHP
CHAPTERS
FORMS
COMMITTEES
GRAND REPS
GOALSCHARITY
OFFICERS 2018 - 2019

OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
ME Grand High Priest John M. Pratt jpratt@prattsecurity.com
RE Grand King Khristian E. Kay doc@mrkay.org
RE Grand Scribe John S. Jenks jjenks22@outlook.com
RE Grand Treasurer Michael L. Fairbanks Mfairbanks@wi.rr.com
RE Grand Secretary Brian J. Hudy, PHP yorkritewi@centurytel.net
Ex. Grand Chaplain James D. Stanton III
Ex. Grand Captain of the Host Travis J Leher travis@delrar.com
Ex. Grand Principal Sojourner Parker W. Dow parker@wil-park.com
Ex. Grand Royal Arch Captain Bradley E. Bingheim bbingheim6@gmail.com
Ex. Grand Master of 3rd Veil Peter J. Misko Eig8t@wi.rr.com
Ex. Grand Master of 2nd Veil Keith H. Wohlfert keithwohlfert@yahoo.com
Ex. Grand Master of 1st Veil Jacob N. Sylvester
Ex. Grand Sentinel Dale H. Vollrath
Ex. Grand Organist William A. Reid