HOME
OFFICERS
LPGHP
CHAPTERS
FORMS
COMMITTEES
GRAND REPS
GOALSCHARITY
COMMITTEES 2018-2019
Credentials
Keith Wohlfert Chairman GMIIV keithwohlfert@yahoo.com
Jacob N. Sylvester GMIV jksylvester31@gmail.com
Jacob A. Lancelle PHP+




Distribution
Brian Hudy Chairman GSec* B_Hudy@msn.com
Parker Dow GGPS* parker@wil-park.com
Brad Bingheim GRAC* bbingheim6@gmail.com




Jurisprudence**
Leland Burlison Chairman PGHP leland.burlison@gmail.com
David D. Mahoney PGHP davememt@charter.net
Raymond E. Mielke PGHP rsmilk@centurytel.net




Finance & Accounts**
Mike Fairbanks Chairman GTre* yorkritegt@wi.rr.com
Khristain Kay GK* doc@mrkay.org
Brian Hudy GSec* B_Hudy@msn.com
Lyle Farrell GTrustee* heidiandlyle@gmail.com




Returns
Brian Hudy Chairman GSec* B_Hudy@msn.com
Mike Fairbanks GTre* yorkritegt@wi.rr.com
Keith Wohlfert GMIIV keithwohlfert@yahoo.com




Appeals
James D. Stanton, III Chairman GChap ach_seed@hotmail.com
Keith Wohlfert GMIIV keithwohlfert@yahoo.com
Jacob N. Sylvester GMIV jksylvester31@gmail.com




Obituaries
James D. Stanton, III Chairman GChap* ach_seed@hotmail.com
Parker Dow GGPS* parker@wil-park.com
William A. Reid GMus* reid@warpiper.com




Charity
James D. Stanton, III Chairman GScr* jjenks22@outlook.com
Parker Dow GSec* B_Hudy@msn.com
Peter Misko GMIIIV* eig8t@wi.rr.com




Unfinished Business
John Jenks Chairman GScr* jjenks22@outlook.com
Brian Hudy GSec* B_Hudy@msn.com
Peter Misko GMIIIV* eig8t@wi.rr.com




Visitors
Dale H. Vollrath Chairman GSent
Jacob N. Sylvester GMIV jksylvester31@gmail.com
Mike Fairbanks GTre* yorkritegt@wi.rr.com
Brian Hudy GSec* B_Hudy@msn.com




Constitutional Amendments**
Brad Bingheim Chairman GRAC* bbingheim6@gmail.com
Khristain Kay GK* doc@mrkay.org
John Jenks GScr jjenks22@outlook.com
Brian Hudy GSec B_Hudy@msn.com




Long Range Planning
Travis Lehrer Chairman GCoH* travis@delrar.com
Parker Dow GPS* parker@wil-park.com
Brad Bingheim GRAC* bbingheim6@gmail.com
Peter Misko GMIIIV* eig8t@wi.rr.com
Keith Wohlfert GMIIV* keithwohlfert@yahoo.com
Jacob N. Sylvester GMIV* jksylvester31@gmail.com




Masonic Unity
John Jenks Chairman GScr* jjenks22@outlook.com
Clinton H. Cagle GPCW* badbullcagle@wi.rr.com
Charles M. Olson, Jr GGEN* mick290@att.net




Ritual
Leland Burlison Chairman GLec* leland.burlison@gmail.com
Travis Lehrer GCoH* travis@delrar.com
Peter Misko GMIIIV* eig8t@wi.rr.com
All District Instructors




Codifying & Revision of Statutes
Mike Fairbanks Chairman GTre* yorkritegt@wi.rr.com
John Pratt GHP jpratt@prattsecurity.com
Brad Bingheim GRAC* bbingheim6@gmail.com
Peter Misko GMIIIV* eig8t@wi.rr.com
Brian Hudy GSec* B_Hudy@msn.com




Consolidation of Chapters
John Jenks Chairman GScr* jjenks22@outlook.com
Brian Hudy GSec* B_Hudy@msn.com
Parker Dow GPS* parker@wil-park.com




Membership & Growth
All Grand Officers
All Constituent High Priests




Executive & Administrative Business
John Pratt Chairman GHP* jpratt@prattsecurity.com
Khristain Kay GK* doc@mrkay.org
John Jenks GScr* jjenks22@outlook.com
Mike Fairbanks GTre* yorkritegt@wi.rr.com
Brian Hudy GSec* B_Hudy@msn.com




Grand Convocation
Jeffery Andersen Chairman PHP
Jacob N. Sylvester GMIV jksylvester31@gmail.com
Charles Clarage PHP cclarage@gmail.com
Jeffrey Lancelle PHP JLance3342@aol.com




Foreign Correspondence
Brad Bingheim Chairman GRAC* bbingheim6@gmail.com
John Jenks GScr jjenks22@outlook.com
Jacob N. Sylvester GMIV jksylvester31@gmail.com




Royal Arch Research Assistance
John Jenks Chairman GScr* jjenks22@outlook.com
Keith Wohlfert GMIIV keithwohlfert@yahoo.com
Brian Hudy GSec* B_Hudy@msn.com




UMB for DeMolay
Raymond E. Mielke PGHP rsmilk@centurytel.net




* = Appointed by statute
and virtue of the office.




** = Committees to be
announced at time of installation