HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
COMMANDERIES
INSPECTIONS
KTCH
KCT
COT
INFORMATION
OFFICERS 2019 - 2020

OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
Grand Commander Parker W. Dow parker@wil-park.com
Deputy Grand Commander Charles “Mick” Olson mick290@att.net
Grand Generalissimo Clint H Cagle badbullcagle@wi.rr.com
Grand Captain General Kristoffer A Pillar kristoffer.pillar@gmail.com
Grand Prelate Kenneth A. Bales kabales@msn.com
Grand Recorder David R. Schreier, PGC yorkritewi@centurytel.net
Grand Treasurer Michael L. Fairbanks mfairbanks@wi.rr.com
Grand Senior Warden Michael J. Roering grizzr1@gmail.com
Grand Junior Warden Shawn P. Noble Shawnnoble@hotmail.com
Grand Standard Bearer Jeffery Lancelle jlance3342@aol.com
Grand Sword Bearer Steven Schwartz mason4life05@yahoo.com
Grand Warder Mike Mutter doghouseracing@hotmail.com
Grand Sentinel Bradley Bingheim bbingheim6@gmail.com
Grand Musician Noah Schultz dms334@gmail.com