HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
COMMANDERIES
INSPECTIONS
KTCH
KCT
COT
DOWNLOADS
OFFICERS 2018 - 2019

OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
Grand Commander LeRoy D. Kifer Kiferleroy@gmail.com
Deputy Grand Commander Parker W. Dow parker@wil-park.com
Grand Generalissimo Charles “Mick” Olson mick290@att.net
Grand Captain General Clint H Cagle badbullcagle@wi.rr.com
Grand Prelate Kenneth A. Bales kabales@msn.com
Grand Recorder Brian J. Hudy yorkritewi@centurytel.net
Grand Treasurer Michael L. Fairbanks mfairbanks@wi.rr.com
Grand Senior Warden Kristoffer A Pillar kristoffer.pillar@gmail.com
Grand Junior Warden Michael J. Roering grizzr1@gmail.com
Grand Standard Bearer Shawn P. Noble Shawnnoble@hotmail.com
Grand Sword Bearer Jeffery Lancelle jlance3342@aol.com
Grand Warder William Kessler wmckessler@gmail.com
Grand Sentinel Micheal Mutter doghouseracing@hotmail.com
Grand Musician Jamison E. Kifer jamisonkifer@gmail.com