Fraternal Greetings
and WELCOME to
Our Official Home Page
Ven. Thomas Williamson
Sovereign Master - 2020

Our meeting dates for 2020 are as follows:
Jan. 31 was at Wautoma Masonic Lodge
May 29--cancelled due to COVID 19
July 31 at Wautoma Masonic Lodge
Dec. 4 --the annual meeting at Wisconsin Rapids Lodge

OFFICERS for 2020
Sovereign Tom Williamson
Senior Warden Keith Wohlfert
Junior Warden Richard Jarvis
Secretary/Treasurer John S. Jenks
ChaplainJames O. Myrhum
Senior Deacon Samuel Runnells
Junior Deacon Michael Hille
Tyler Theodore Lyons

Living Past Soverign Masters
1995 Ervin S. Becker,RBE 2009 Roderick W. Anderson, RBE
1996 Paul A. Brehm *** 2010 Anthony J. Fondell, RBE
1998 John F. Hjorth, RBE ** 2011 Paul J. Lenz, RBE
1999 Herbert S. Sering, ** 2012 Harold C. Peterson, RBE
2002 James J. Byrnes, RBE 2013 James O. Myrhum, RBE
2004 Jonathan D. Wood, RBE 2014 Terry L. Loper, RBE
2005 Theodore E. Goeden, RBE 2015 James F. Bitner
2006 Leland L. Burlison, RBE 2016 John S. Jenks, RBE
2007 Dennis V. Siewert, RBE 2017 John C. White, RBE
2008 Robert E. Beck, RBE ** 2018 John C. White, RBE

** resigned*** suspended

For Official Information Contact:
John S. Jenks, Secretary
W7675 County Road A. Wild Rose, Wisconsin 54984
phone: 920-647-1060 email:

since December 5, 2005
UPDATED - 050720@1100 HRS

Maintained by:
Dan Pushee
Web Content to:
Honorary Bodies